RAVNATELJICA

Zdenka Mahnič

T: 07 39 35 902

E: zdenka.mahnic@guest.arnes.si

 

POMOČNICA RAVNATELJICE

Polonca Bilbija

T: 07 39 35 907

E: polonca.bilbija@guest.arnes.si

 

RAZREDNA STOPNJA

 

 

PREDMETNA STOPNJA

 

 

           
1. a
Petra Nograšek
Robert Ašič
petra.nograsek@guest.arnes.si
robert.asic@guest.arnes.si
   

6.a

 Ada Stegnar/ D. Cujnik

ada.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
1. b
Barbara Mešič
Mojca Troha
barbara.baskovic@guest.arnes.si
mojca.troha@guest.arnes.si
    6.b Lea Deržanič/ S. Seničar lea.derzanic@guest.arnes.si
1. c
Tjaša Homar
Saša Makše
tjasa.homar@guest.arnes.si
sasa.makse@guest.arnes.si
    6.c Majda Čengija/ T. Troha majda.cengija@guest.arnes.si
 1.d

Erika Koncilija 
Nataša Obran

erika.koncilija@guest.arnes.si
natasa.obran@guest.arnes.si

         
               
               
2. a Gašper Klobučar gasper.klibucar@guest.arnes.si     7.a Tina Gačnik/ M. Križe tina.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
2. b Martina Salamon martina.salamon@guest.arnes.si     7.b Melita Blatnik/ D. Plut melita.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si
2. c Majda Mohar majda.mohar@guest.arnes.si     7.c Špela Ravnik/ A. Cerovšek spela.ravnik@guest.arnes.si
          7.d Mojca Seljak/ G. Torkar mojca.seljak@guest.arnes.si
               
               
3. a Irena Strasbergar irena.strasbergar@guest.arnes.si     8.a Vesna Zobarič/
A. H. Vovko

vesna.zobaric@guest.arnes.si

 

3. b Lara Špehar lara.spehar@guest.arnes.si     8.b Helena Šterk/
U. Strugar

helena.sterk@guest.arnes.si

3. c Polona Nerat polona.nerat@guest.arnes.si     8.c Tina Gimpelj/ L. Vovk tina.gimpelj@guest.arnes.si
3. d Renata Blatnik renata.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si     8.d Jožica C. Škof/ S. Čibej jozica.cimermancic-skof@guest.arnes.si
               
               
4. a Vanja Jakše vanja.jakse@guest.arnes.si     9.a Jana Pečaver/
Lea Burger
jana.pecaver@guest.arnes.si
lea.burger@guest.arnes.si
4. b Stanka Šonc stanka.sonc@guest.arnes.si     9.b Vojka C. Macedoni/
Jerica Eržek
vojka.cvitko@guest.arnes.si
jerica.erzek@guest.arnes.si
4. c Lili Vavžik lili.vavzik@guest.arnes.si     9.c Simon Turk
Vesna Rakuša
simon.turk@guest.arnes.si
vesna.rakusa@guest.arnes.si
4. d Liljana Mavsar liljana.mavsar@guest.arnes.si    

9.d

 

Matej Štokar/
V. Mokotar

 

matej.stokar@guest.arnes.si
vanja.mokotar@guest.arnes.si

 

               
               
5. a Mateja Ašič mateja.asic@guest.arnes.si          
5. b Simona Smuk

simona.smuk@guest.arnes.si

         

5. c
5. d

 Mateja Ašič
Liljana Mitić


mateja.asic@guest.arnes.si
liljana.mitic@guest.arnes.si

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRIIMEK

IME

ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Adlešič Irena irena.adlesic@guest.arnes.si
Ašič Mateja mateja.asic@guest.arnes.si
Ašič Robert robert.asic@guest.arnes.si
Babič Radojka radojka.babic@guest.arnes.si
Bilbija Polonca polonca.bilbija@guest.arnes.si
Blatnik Melita melita.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si
Blatnik Renata renata.blatnik1@guest.arnes.si
Burger Lea lea.burger@guest.arnes.si
Cerovšek Andreja andreja.cerovsek@guest.arnes.si
Cimermančič Škof Jožica jozica.cimermancic-skof@guest.arnes.si
Cujnik Darko darko.cujnik@guest.arnes.si
Cvitko Macedoni Vojka vojka.cvitko@guest.arnes.si
Čengija Majda majda.cengija@guest.arnes.si
Čibej Sonja sonja.cibej@guest.arnes.si
Darovec Ines ines.darovec@guest.arnes.si
Deržanič Lea lea.derzanic@guest.arnes.si
Dović Tina tina.dovic@guest.arnes.si
Dragan Petra petra.dragan@guest.arnes.si
Eržek Jerica jerica.erzek@guest.arnes.si
Ferkolj-Smolič Marjeta marjeta.ferkolj-smolic@guest.arnes.si
Fink Anamarija anamarija.fink@guest.arnes.si
Gačnik Tina tina.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
Gerstenhofer Gea gea.gerstenhofer@guest.arnes.si
Gimpelj Tina tina.gimpelj@guest.arnes.si
Hočevar Dušan  
Homar Tjaša

 

tjasa.homar@guest.arnes.si
Hozner-Vovko Anja anja.hozner-vovko@guest.arnes.si
Jakša Lucija

lucija.jaksa@guest.arnes.si
Jakše Vanja vanja.jakse@guest.arnes.si
Klobučar Gašper gasper.klobucar@guest.arnes.si
Koncilija Erika erika.koncilija@guest.arnes.si
Kranjec Nina nina.kranjec@guest.arnes.si
Križe Majda majda.krize@guest.arnes.si
Krnc Helena helena.krnc1@guest.arnes.si
Kržan Karmen karmen.krzan@guest.arnes.si
Mahnič Zdenka zdenka.mahnic@guest.arnes.si
Makše Saša sasa.makse@guest.arnes.si
Mavsar Liljana liljana.mavsar@guest.arnes.si
Mešič Barbara barbara.baskovic@guest.arnes.si
Metelko Olivija olivija.metelko@guest.arnes.si
Mitić Liljana liljana.mitic@guest.arnes.si
Mohar Majda majda.mohar@guest.arnes.si
Mokotar Vanja vanja.mokotar@guest.arnes.si
Može Irena irena.moze@guest.arnes.si
Nerat Polona polona.nerat@guest.arnes.si
Nograšek Petra petra.nograsek@guest.arnes.si
Obran Nataša natasa.obran@guest.arnes.si
Pečaver Jana jana.pecaver@guest.arnes.si
Plut Dušan dusan.plut@guest.arnes.si
Povž Matej matej.povz@guest.arnes.si
Rakuša Vesna vesna.rakusa@guest.arnes.si
Ravnik Špela spela.ravnik@guest.arnes.si
Rozman Antonija antonija.rozman@guest.arnes.si
Salamon Martina martina.salamon@guest.arnes.si
Seljak Mojca mojca.seljak@guest.arnes.si
Seničar Slavko slavko.senicar@guest.arnes.si
Smuk Simona simona.smuk@guest.arnes.si
Spasovski Alenka alenka.spasovski(at)guest.arnes.si
Spudič Andreja andreja.spudic1@guest.arnes.si
Stanišić Nataša natasa.stanisic@guest.arnes.si
Stegnar Ada ada.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Strasbergar Irena irena.strasbergar@guest.arnes.si
Strugar Uroš uros.strugar@guest.arnes.si
Šarlah Katarina katarina.sarlah@guest.arnes.si
Šildenfeld Dario dario.sildenfeld@guest.arnes.si
Šonc Stanka stanka.sonc@guest.arnes.si
Špehar Lara lara.spehar1@guest.arnes.si
Šterk Helena helena.sterk@guest.arnes.si
Štokar Matej matej.stokar@guest.arnes.si
Torkar Gregor gregor.torkar1@guest.arnes.si
Troha Mojca mojca.troha@guest.arnes.si
Troha Tihomir tihomir.troha@guest.arnes.si
Turk Simon simon.turk3@guest.arnes.si
Varžič Galle Blaž blaz.varzic-galle@guest.arnes.si
Vavžik Lili lili.vavzik@guest.arnes.si
Verbič Lea lea.verbic@guest.arnes.si
Vovk Liljana liljana.vovk@guest.arnes.si
Vranešič Nataša natasa.vranesic@guest.arnes.si
Zobarič Vesna vesna.zobaric@guest.arnes.si

 

ORGANIZATOR ŠOLSKE PREHRANE

Matej Povž
T: 07 39 35 908
E: matej.povz@guest.arnes.si

KNJIŽNIČARKI

Nina Kranjec Liljana Vovk
 T: 07 39 35 919
 E: nina.kranjec@guest.arnes.si E: liljana.vovk@guest.arnes.si

 

RAČUNALNIKARKI

Alenka Spasovski Jožica C. Škof
 T: 07 39 35 913
 E: alenka.spasovski(at)guest.arnes.si E: jozica.cimermancic-skof@guest.arnes.si

 

Tihomir Troha Irena Adlešič Tina Dovič
T: 07 39 35 930 T: 07 39 35 933 T: 07 39 35 935
E: tihomir.troha@guest.arnes.si E: irena.adlesic@guest.arnes.si E: tina.dovic@guest.arnes.si

 

Lea Burger Karmen Kržan
T: 07 39 35 914  T: 07 39 35 914
E: lea.burger@guest.arnes.si E: karmen.krzan@guest.arnes.si
Urška Hutar, tajnica Marjanca Petrinčič, računovodkinja Urška Klemenc, knjigovodja/administrator
T: 07 39 35 900 T: 07 39 35 909 T: 07 39 35 928
E: urska.hutar@guest.arnes.si E: marjana.petrincic@guest.arnes.si E: urska.klemenc@guest.arnes.si

 

KUHARICA/KUHAR ČISTILKA HIŠNIK
Bradač Judita Flajs Barbara Cimermančič Janez
Blaž Justin Hrovat Jožica
Lužar Nataša Jelić Stanojević Iva
Petra Breznik Jeriček Nina
Rok Kuplen Karamehić Refija
Mijajlović Nada
Novak Darja
Pavlin Mateja
Toljič Bosiljka
Veličanin Rezija
Vovk Marta
Žekar Ana

 

Dostopnost